Image Alt
About Us

Board of Commissioners

  /  Board of Commissioners
President Commissioner


Born on May 3, 1959. Completed his undergraduate degree at Padjadjaran University, Bandung in 1984 and his Masters in IPPM Jakarta in 1988
Career History, in 2014-2019 served as Minister of Communication and Information, previously as President Commissioner of PT Rukun Raharja until 2014. In 2012-2014 he served as Commissioner of PT. Indosat & General Secretary of the Indonesian Cellular Telephone Association (ATSI).


Astera Primanto Bhakti

Born in Jakarta, January 20, 1968. Master of Education in Taxation from the University of Denver, United States, 1997. Bachelor of Economics in Management of Jenderal Soedirman University, Purwokerto in 1990. Experience as Expert Staff of the Minister of Finance in State Revenue Policy (2015-2017 ), Expert Staff of the Minister of Finance for State Revenue (2015) and Head of the Center for State Revenue Policy - Fiscal Policy Agency (2012-2015)

Independent Commisioner

Nasaruddin Umar

Born in Ujung Bone, June 23, 1959. Doctoral education from UIN Syarif Hidayatullah, Jakarta in 1999. Master's degree from UIN Syarif Hidayatullah, Jakarta in 1992. Bachelor of Sharia Faculty, IAIN Alauddin, Ujung Pandang in 1984. Deputy Minister of Religion of the Republic of Indonesia (2012-2014). Director General of Islamic Community Guidance, Ministry of Religion of the Republic of Indonesia (2006-2012).

Independent Commissioner

Aas Asikin Idat

Born in Bandung, June 25, 1956. Master of Management of Prasetya College of Management in 1997. Bachelor of Accounting at Padjajaran University, Bandung in 1981. President Director of PT Pupuk Indonesia (Persero) (2015-2020), President Director of PT Pupuk Kaltim (2010-2015), President Director of PT Pupuk Kujang (Persero) (2006-2010).


Arief Prasetya Adi

Born in Palangkaraya, 27 November 1974
Educations :
- S1 Sarjana Teknik Sipil Konstruksi tahun 1998 Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta
- S2 Magister Teknik, Manajemen Konstruksi tahun 2000 dari Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta
Career History :
- Head Of Badan Pangan Nasional (BPN) (2022)
- President Director Of PT Rajawali Nusantara (Persero) atau RNI (2020-2022)
- President Director Of Food Station Cipinang Jaya (2015-2020)


Sony Subrata

Born in Jakarta, 11 February 1966. Bachelor of Commerce Education, Marketing Major from The University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia in 1988. Independent Commissioner of PT Ciputra Surya Tbk (1999-2003). Chairperson of the Association of Foundations for the Nation (1997-1999). Managing Director of PT Adiriasindo (1995)


Lydia Silvanna Djaman

Born in Samarinda, March 1, 1969. Master of Law from the Law School of Technology University of Sydney in 2005. Bachelor of Law from Sebelas Maret University Surakarta in 1992. Deputy for Law and Legislation, Ministry of State Secretariat.